Date

Oct 25 2020
Expired!

TimeGA will last through Oct. 27

7:00 pm

2020 Virtual GA

Join the First-Ever Virtual GA!

Join us for Federation Together: Federation Together will be a time for those who play a role in ensuring the success of Federations locally and at large. Come together, unite, celebrate and plan for our flourishing Jewish future  on Sunday, October 25th at 7:00 PM EDT (4:00 PM PDT).

Join us for Jewish Together: Gather virtually with thousands of other Jewish community members for a not-to-be-missed plenary on Monday, October 26th at 1:30 PM EDT (10:30 AM PDT).

As a participant in this year’s virtual plenaries, you will be invited to join in other virtual GA happenings – including workshops and cohort events. Stay tuned for more information.

Register here for the 2020 Virtual GA.

Labels

Featured
QR Code

Thank you for supporting us!

Please let us know a little more about you before proceeding to the payment page

connect

we'd love to have your feedback on your experience so far